Contact Us

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Executive and Committee

Michael Tipping 


Acting Vice President
Kylie Austin

Acting Secretary
Kay Tappin

Acting Treasurer
Julz Hulton

Kym Cormack
Kevin Tappin
Joss Symes Phillips
John De Burgh

Entertainer of the Year Convenor
Michael Tipping

Association Patron
Dennis August

PR Officer
Ashley Tipping

New Zealand Country Music Association

PO Box 225, Tauranga, 3144